Blackwater Conspiracy have released their long awaited second album entitled “Two Tails & The Dirty Truth of Love & Revolution” on Bulletproof 20/20 Records, distributed by Absolute via Sony DADC. Th album features 11 brand new tracks and is the follow up to the 2017 debut album “Shootin’ The Breeze”.

This new album is steeped in the tradition of Rock ‘n’ Roll amd Blues but is also blessed with the bands own clear identity.

Lead vocalist and guitarist Phil Conalane said ” We are very happywith the new album, we recorded it at home in Northern Ireland at our own speed. The songs are a reflection of where we are in this journey. It’s rock ‘n’ roll done by Irishmen, no trends followed, no fads chased.We hope the BWC fans will love it as much as we do ”

Blackwater Conspiracy will be headlining UK tour in November 2020

Blackwater Conspiracy features Phil Conalane – Vocals & Guitar, Brian Mallon – Lead Guitar & Backing Vocals, Kie McMurray – Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals, Kevin Brennan – Keyboards & Backing Vocals and Fionn O’Hagain Drums.


  1. Goodbye to Yesterday
  2. All Wired Wrong
  3. Soul Revolutionaries
  4. Tattooed & Blonde
  5. In Another Lifetime
  6. Take It On the Chin
  7. The Healing (You & I)
  8. Bird In a Coalmine
  9. Just Like a Silhouette
  10. She Gets Me High
  11. Atlanta Smile

Product details
Audio CD (14 Feb. 2020)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Absolute
Other Editions: MP3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *