Midweek 5 Minutes with Chloe


Today we chat to up and coming PORNSTAR Chloe and here is what she had to share with us all here at Sport HQ and our loyal Sport readers.

Q1. What name would you like us to refer to you as? Oh’Chloee
Q2. Where are you from? I’m from Sheffield South Yorkshire
Q3. Age? 24 years old

Q4. Do you have any tattoos, and if so how many hours have you put into them? I have 1 tattoo which took 10 minutes haha!

Q5. Any piercings? I have 4 piercings (ears, tongue, nipple, belly button)
Q6. How did you get your started in the industry? I joined in October 2022 but wanted to do it since I turned 18.

Q7. How long have you been in the business? 6 years

Q8. What are some of your previous projects? my first goal/project was having the guts to join and finally be confident enough to proudly show off my figure and now I’ve completed that.
Q9. Do you have any upcoming projects? My upcoming goals are to complete my FIRST ever collaboration creating adult content and hopefully many more collaborations with pro BBC porn stars! + any BWC porn stars who would be interested in collaborating with me.. exciting

Q10. What type of music do you listen to and who is your favourite band or artist? I like every kind of music to be honest, mainly dancehall as I like to shake my booty haha! Also r&b, Motown & soul, all sorts haha
Q11. Do you have any hobbies? I suppose I do have one hobby, I love getting dressed up into naughty outfits such as, a sexy little maid, naughty college girl, hot football fan, sexy nurse, PVC policewoman and many more, also tiny lingerie outfits. I love the cute girl next door look. I’m petite and it sums me up.

British Sex Contacts | Sex Contacts | Swingers

Q12. Are you into video games? I do like video games, I tend to only get half way through though before I turn it off due to my need for pleasure being un controllable, not going to lie, my sex toys tend to come everywhere with me.

Q13. Favourite sports and who is your favourite team or sports person? I actually love watching football, I’m the one who finds my way to the TV in the pub to watch it instead of socialising, Can’t help it. I am from Sheffield and have been brought up to be a blade haha. I can rock any kit though.  but also obsessed with Manchester City, especially last season.

Q14. Favourite type of movie and favourite all-time movie? One of my favourite films is get rich or die try in and also the green mile, oh and Independence Day. Love that

Q15. Favourite type of food and favourite meal? My favourite kind of food is a nice burger with cheesy chips (never had to watch what I eat luckily I’m one the blessed ones who are just naturally slim I guess)
Q16. Favourite alcoholic drink? When I go out I always just order a pint of carling or double vodka coke or JD and coke or Archers and lemonade. Depends on the weather
Q17. Your No.1 inspiration in life? Growing up I went through a lot to be honest, I’d never wish the things I went through on anybody so to where I am now and how positive my mindset is I’d like to say I’m my own inspiration. I’m an example that shows literally anything is possible, and I’m only 24 so one thing I’ve got is time. I’m going to work so hard to succeed.

Q18. Measurements? In clothes and knickers I’m a size 8/small, bra size I’m a 34C, shoe size I’m a size 6  and I’m 5’4 in height. I’m blessed to have a body like mine especially after carrying and birthing 2 children.

Q19. Craziest, wildest or kinkiest place you’ve ever had sex? One thing I did find quite crazy was when I turned up and my boyfriends work site with his “dinner” which resulted in me bent over the front seats of his work van while he filled me up with my ‘dinner’.
Q20. Do you prefer to make love or f**k? I like to be f**ked.. hard deep and fast until I orgasm.. then I like to make love straight after.. and keep repeating. I can go for hours and orgasm several times. ( I’m actually horny writing this right now wow!)

Q21. Favourite sexual position? My favourite position is being bent over, head flat down and my bum arched so high with my legs spread, also reverse cowgirl and I do love to ride on top.

Q22. An interesting or unusual fact about you? An interesting fact about me I’d say is I’ve only been with 2 men in 8 years, hence why I’m so excited for my upcoming goals it’s going to be an exciting adventure should we say.

Q23. What are your social media accounts? Instagram – @ohchloeex23 Twitter – @ohchloeex Onlyfans – @ohchloeex I appreciate the follows and subscribers who love my current content and hopefully after reading this are looking forwards to what I’ve got coming. Lots of love

Midweek 5 Minutes With is brought to you in association with FAWNSTARS.COM the content platform that puts the user first.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here